Jugend
Home
Erste
Zweite
U21
Jugend
AH
Vorschau
Kontakt
Impressum

  

> Spielpläne


> Spielekalender &
Platzbelegung



Downloads


DFB Fußballregeln
Saison 2022/2023



       070x080 Trikot 2022

> Online-Shop TSV   

 

Jugendleitung

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

JL

Großfeld
Kleinfeld

Günter Zichert
Manfred Stiegel
Peter Merk
Christian Rieger

guenter@zichert.de
manfred.stiegel@web.de
datschiburg@gmx.de
rieger1christian@freenet.de

0821 / 43 42 16
0821 / 58 68 34
-
0821 / 21 83 633

01511 / 2 40 30 46
0172 / 14 56 757
0176 / 56 99 69 63
0176 / 23 88 34 03

Trainer / Betreuer Saison 2022/2023

 

Name

E-Mail

Telefon

Handy

A
(U19)

Peter Merk
Max Stiegelmair

datschiburg@gmx.de
max.stiegelmair@freenet.de

-
-

0176 / 56 99 69 63
0176 / 72 14 77 53

B
(U17)

Manfred Stiegel
Frank Mohler

manfred.stiegel@web.de
frankmohler@web.de

0821 / 58 68 34
-

0172 / 14 56 757
0170 / 26 08 647

C1
(U15)

Rüdiger Rühfel
Martin Schamböck

ruehfel@gmx.de
schamboeck@hotmail.com


-

0172 / 81 79 921
0170 / 37 10 191

C2
(U14)

Martina Königsdorfer
Sandra Lokodi

koedo@gmx.de
s.hoeret@freenet.de

-
0821 / 24 29 51 80

0160 / 63 54 64 6
0157 / 58 30 77 94

D
(U13)

Matthias Fritz
Manfred Stiegel

matthias_fritz@gmx.de
manfred.stiegel@web.de

-
0821 / 58 68 34

0160 / 17 78 194
0172 / 14 56 757

E1
(U11)

Carsten Möller
Fabian Hüttinger

mailbox1832@gmail.com
fahue83@web.de

-
-

0151 / 43 18 28 78
0176 / 32 63 95 77

E2
(U10)

Uwe Schira
Mark Römer

uwe.schira@gmail.com
mark.roemer@gmx.net

0821 / 81 03 090
0821 / 24 36 96 01

0179 / 54 43 898
-

F1
(U09)

Christian Rieger
Marin Mijatovic

rieger1christian@freenet.de
marin.m@web.de

0821 / 21 83 633
-

0176 / 23 88 34 03
01523 / 39 24 299

F2
(U08)

Christian Rieger
Marin Mijatovic

rieger1christian@freenet.de
marin.m@web.de

0821 / 21 83 633
-

0176 / 23 88 34 03
01523 / 39 24 299

G
(U07/06)

Ralph Ziegler
Dominique Marquardt

ralph.ziegler@gmx.de
marquardtmctwist@web.de

0821 / 32 77 447
-

0152 / 9 80 80 43
0151 / 40 35 73 91

*** In Überarbeitung *** Trainingszeiten xxx *** In Überarbeitung ***

 

Montag

Dienstag

Mittwoch

Donnerstag

Freitag

Samstag

Sonntag

A

19:00 - 20:30
Alm

 

19:00 - 20:30
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

 

B

19:00 - 20:30
Alm

 

 

19:00 - 20:30
Alm

 

 

 

C1

 

17:30 - 19:00
Alm

 

18:00 - 19:30
Alm

 

 

 

C2

 

17:15 - 18:45
E+L-Platz

 

17:30 - 19:00
Alm

 

 

 

D1

18:00 - 19:30
E+L-Platz

 

18:00 - 19:30
Alm

 

 

 

 

D2

 

17:45 - 19:15
E+L-Platz

 

17:45 - 19:15
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

E

 

16:15 - 17:45
E+L-Platz

 

16:15 - 17:45
E+L-Platz

 

 

 

F1

 

16:30 - 18:00
Alm

 

16:30 - 18:00
Alm

 

 

 

F2

 

 

16:30 - 17:30
Alm

 

16:00 - 17:30
Alm

 

 

G1

 

 

 

 

16:00 - 17:00
Alm

 

 

G2

 

 

 

 

16:00 - 17:00
Alm